The City of South Fulton 

"a city that sits on a hill, the gateway to the world"

The newly incorporated City of South Fulton is a premier suburb of metro Atlanta, fifteen minutes from downtown Atlanta.  It is the eighth largest in the state of Georgia and the third largest in Fulton County. The population of over 100 thousand residents live throughout the area in cozy neighborhood communities, vibrant commercials districts, nestled among sister cities of the Hartsfield International Aerotropolis.

Wolf Creek
Wolf Creek Library
Southwest Art Center



April 25th, 2017




Saturday, April 29, 2017

Swearing-In Ceremony For

the Newly Elected Officials of City of South Fulton

Benjamin Banneker High School Auditorium

6015 Feldwood Road, College Park, GA 30349

10:00 A.M.

​​Call us:


Find us: 

Governor's Commission on the City of South Fulton Fulton County South Service Center

5600 Stonewall Tell Road, College Park, GA 30349

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now